Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 kristen stewart rober pattinson Trailer Preview For The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2

Summit Entertainment has unveiled this first-look ten second teaser for the conclusion to the “Twilight” franchise, ‘The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2.’ The full-length teaser trailer for the film is premiering in cinemas with Lionsgate’s ‘The Hunger Games’ on March 23rd, while it’s set for release online March 26th at 3:00am PST/6:00am EST, 11:00am GMT.  Academy Award winner Bill Condon (Dreamgirls, Gods and Monsters) directed both the first and second part of the two-part finale starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner.

The cast for ‘The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2′ includes Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Jackson Rathbone, Ashley Greene, Dakota Fanning, Nikki Reed, Kellan Lutz, Anna Kendrick, Elizabeth Reaser, Billy Burke, Michael Sheen, Jamie Campbell Bower, Mackenzie Foy, and Maggie Grace. The project, based on the fourth novel in author Stephenie Meyer’s “Twilight” series, was written by Melissa Rosenberg with Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Stephenie Meyer producing. ‘The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2′ opens in cinemas November 16th.