The Perks of Being a Wallflower poster Debut Poster & Trailer Clip For The Perks of Being a Wallflower   Starring Logan Lerman, Emma Watson & Ezra Miller

MTV has unveiled this debut poster and trailer clip for the coming-of-age drama ‘The Perks of Being a Wallflower.’ The story centers on 15-year-old Charlie (Logan Lerman), an endearing and naive outsider, coping with first love (Emma Watson), the suicide of his best friend, and his own mental illness while struggling to find a group of people with whom he belongs. The film co-stars the likes of Ezra Miller, Paul Rudd, Dylan McDermott, Kate Walsh and Mae Whitman. Stephen Chbosky writes and directs the adaptation of his own highly acclaimed young adult novel of the same name. The official Facebook page for the film is hosting a live chat and trailer viewing party on Facebook this Sunday at 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET/4:30am GMT (Monday), after the MTV Movie Awards. ‘The Perks of Being a Wallflower’ is released in cinemas September 14th.

A funny and touching coming-of-age story based on the beloved best-selling novel by Stephen Chbosky, THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER is a modern classic that captures the dizzying highs and crushing lows of growing up. Starring Logan Lerman, Emma Watson and Ezra Miller, THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER is a moving tale of love, loss, fear and hope—and the unforgettable friends that help us through life. Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, Ezra Miller, Mae Whitman, Kate Walsh, Dylan McDermott, Nina Dobrev and Paul Rudd star