Alright, now this looks awesome! Jeymes Samuel has unveiled the trailer for his excellent looking short film ‘They Die By Dawn.’ Featuring a top-notch cast of Michael K. Williams, Nate Parker, Jesse Williams, Isaiah Washington, Bokeem Woodbine, Clifton Powell, Rosario Dawson, Giancarlo Espositom, Harry Lennix, Felicia ‘Snoop’ Pearson, Shanola Hampton, Boaz Abel and Erykah Badu, the film follows the lives of four black cowboys (Parker, K. Williams, Washington and Woodbine) in the late 1800s.

Written and directed by The Bullitts’ Jeymes Samuel, the official synopsis for ‘They Die By Dawn’ is as follows: “Four outlaws with a bounty on each head, set a date for a shootout in Langston, Oklahoma. The last man takes the collective bounty. Violence and mayhem ensue.” Fingers crossed there’s a release date announced for the film soon.