DawnOfTheApes 1sheet  New ‘Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes’ Poster Unleashed; Trailer Online Next Wednesday

Ahead of the teaser trailer debut next Wednesday at 6am PST/9am EST/2pm GMT, Twentieth Century Fox has unveiled this new poster for ‘Dawn of the Planet of the Apes,’ which is released in cinemas on July 11th, 2014. Andy Serkis, celebrated for his performance in the last film, reprises his role as Caesar in ‘Dawn of the Planet of the Apes.’ The Matt Reeves-directed sequel also stars Jason Clarke, Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Enrique Murciano, Kirk Acevedo, Jocko Sims, and Judy Greer. ‘Rise of the Planet of the Apes’ opened theatrically during the summer of 2011, grossing nearly half a billion dollars worldwide. UPDATE: three more posters added.

The brief synopsis for ‘Dawn of the Planet of the Apes’ is as follows: “A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth’s dominant species.”

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 1 New ‘Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes’ Poster Unleashed; Trailer Online Next Wednesday

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 2 New ‘Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes’ Poster Unleashed; Trailer Online Next Wednesday

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3 New ‘Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes’ Poster Unleashed; Trailer Online Next Wednesday