Videos and Trailers | FlicksandBits.com - Movie News, Trailers, Interviews, Features, Images, Posters, Art & More - Part 5

Videos and Trailers

selma-mlk1

Live Stream The 87th Oscars Nominations Announcement (At 5:30 am PT/8:30 am ET/1:30 pm GMT)

selma-mlk1

From 5:30 am PT/8:30 am ET/1:30 pm GMT, Chris Pine, Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs, and directors Alfonso Cuarón and J.J. Abrams will announce the nominations in all 24 categories of the 87th Oscars at a special two-part live news conference at the Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater in Beverly Hills. At 5:30 am PT/8:30 am ET/1:30 pm GMT, Cuarón and Abrams will unveil the nominees in the following categories: Animated Feature Film, Documentary Feature, Documentary Short Subject, Film Editing, Original Song, Production Design, Animated Short Film, Live Action Short Film, Sound Editing, Sound Mixing and Visual Effects.

At 5:30 am PT/8:38 am ET/1:38 pm GMT, Chris Pine and Cheryl Boone Isaacs will announce the nominations for Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress, Cinematography, Costume Design, Directing, Foreign Language Film, Makeup and Hairstyling, Original Score, Adapted Screenplay, Original Screenplay and Best Picture.

More >